05/11/2021 Deals

The Arthur Cox team was led by Michael Coyle (Corporate and M&A) and included Aaron Vickery and Andrew Hughes (Corporate and M&A), Ed McDonagh (Finance), Kevin Langford and Ailbhe Moloney (Employment), David Kilty and Carl Grenville (Tax), Sarah McCague and Doireann Nic Mhathúna (Pensions), Domhnall Breatnach and Jamie Brislane (Litigation, Dispute Resolution and Investigations), Jacinta Conway (Environment), Anne Maree Igoe (Real Estate), Ian Duffy, Aoife McArdle and Aoife Coll (Technology and Innovation) and James Heary (Company Compliance and Governance).

Read more here.