29/07/2021 Deals

The Arthur Cox team was led by Michael Coyle (Corporate and M&A) and included Etaoin Harbinson and Aaron Vickery (Corporate and M&A), Fintan Clancy and Carl Grenville (Tax), Elaine Caulfield (Real Estate), Jeanie Kelly (Environmental), Rob Corbet and  Ciara Anderson (Technology & Innovation), Ed McDonagh (Finance) and Kevin Langford and Ailbhe Moloney (Employment).

Read the full announcement here.