27/10/2020 Deals

The Arthur Cox team was led by Connor Manning and Cian McCourt (Corporate and M&A) and included Dannie Hanna and Jean Kiely (Corporate and M&A), Deirdre Sheehan and Lucy Byrne (Real Estate), Imelda Shiels and Julianne McNicholas (Finance), Cian Beecher and Declan MacQuillan (Employment), Sarah McCague and Katie Lawless (Pensions) and Richard Ryan, Simon Breen and Edel O’Connell (Competition). Read more here.