12/08/2021 Deals

The Arthur Cox team was led by John Matson (Corporate and M&A) and included Sophie Frederix, Niamh O’Toole, Ailbhe Ní Bhriain, Rory Duggan and Gillian Farrell (Corporate and M&A), Matt Dunn, Kieran Finn, Julianne McNicholas and Moyna Grubb (Finance), Cian Beecher and Ciara McDermott (Employment), Rob Corbet and Caoimhe Stafford (Technology and Innovation), Michael Shovlin (Pensions) and Ann Coyle (Real Estate).

Read more here.