14/01/2022 Deals

The Arthur Cox team is led by Connor Manning and includes Ruth Donnellan and Emma O’Keeffe (Corporate and M&A), Aaron Boyle and Olivia Abell (Infrastructure, Construction and Utilities), Fintan Clancy and Cristina Susanu (Tax), Patrick Horan and Edel O’Connell (Competition and Regulated Markets) and Cian Beecher and Ciara McDermott (Employment).
Read more here.