07/05/2024 Awards

Our Financial Regulation Group were delighted to be awarded ‘Financial Services Regulatory Team of the Year’ at the 2024 IFLR Europe Awards last month.

The IFLR Awards stand out in the market for their unique regard for legal innovation and celebration of efforts that enhance the cross-border investment landscape. This year marks the 25th anniversary of the Awards.

To learn more about our Financial Regulation Group, click here.

Back row L-R: Austin Conlon, Orla O’Connor, Kate O’Connor, Sinead Cantillon, Miriam Riordan, Maedhbh Clancy, Robert Cain, Fionn O’Toole. Front row: L-R: Jennifer Duffy, Sarah Thompson, Belinda Tang.

Not pictured: Aaron Tangney, Stephen D’Ardis, Eoin Hennessy, Kim O’Dowd, Aisling Marren and Brónagh Kennedy.