02/09/2020 Deals

The Arthur Cox team was led by Connor Manning (Corporate and M&A) and included Ciarán Bolger, Ruth Donnellan, Sarah McDermott, Niamh Gunning and Sinead McDonagh (Corporate and M&A), Patrick Horan and Simon Breen (Competition and Regulated Markets), Ailish Finnerty and Elaine Mooney (Tax), Ultan Shannon, Padraig Leyden and Janey Doddy (Finance), Deirdre Sheehan, Sarah O’Mahony, Ramona Morrisroe and Sarah Kelly (Real Estate), Daniel Watters (Pensions) and Grace Gannon (Employment).