Lending to Irish Regulated Funds


Author: Kathleen Garrett

Categories of Regulated Funds in Ireland

There are two broad categories of regulated investment funds in Ireland, UCITS and AIFs. Each can be established as unit trusts, corporates, common contractual funds (“CCF”), Irish Collective Asset-management Vehicles (“ICAV”), and in addition AIFs can be established as partnerships.

Read the full briefing here.



Download PDF