Back

Practice Area Teams

Intellectual Property Team

Partners

Dublin Team 

Rob Corbet
Partner, Head of Technology & Innovation
+353 1 920 1211
rob.corbet@arthurcox.com
John Menton
Partner, Head of Corporate
+353 1 920 1205
john.menton@arthurcox.com
Colin Rooney
Partner
+353 1 920 1194
colin.rooney@arthurcox.com
Pearse Ryan
Partner
+353 1 920 1180
pearse.ryan@arthurcox.com
Colin Kavanagh
Partner
+353 1 920 1196
colin.kavanagh@arthurcox.com
Andrew Lenny
Partner, Head of Litigation & Dispute Resolution
+353 1 920 1140
andy.lenny@arthurcox.com
David O’Donohoe
Partner
+353 1 920 1148
david.odonohoe@arthurcox.com
Gavin Woods
Partner
+353 1 920 1136
gavin.woods@arthurcox.com

 

Belfast Team

Lynsey Mallon
Partner
+44 28 9026 2669
lynsey.mallon@arthurcox.com
Alan Taylor
Chairman and Head of Corporate/Commercial, Belfast
+44 28 9026 2671
alan.taylor@arthurcox.com
Arthur Cox Team

Consultants

Dr Robert Clark
Consultant
+353 1 920 1231
bob.clark@arthurcox.com
Arthur Cox TeamArthur Cox Team