Home / Global Abs 2022

Capital Markets and Structured Finance

Establishing SPVs in Ireland

Establishing CLOs in Ireland

RMBS: Our Track Record

CMBS: Our Track Record

Specialist Debt Securities: Listing on Euronext Dublin

Recent Knowledge

Contact the Arthur Cox Team

Cormac Kissane
Partner, Head of Finance
+353 1 920 1186
cormac.kissane@arthurcox.com

Glenn Butt
Partner, Finance
+353 1 920 1197
glenn.butt@arthurcox.com

Aiden Small
Partner, Finance
+353 1 920 1072
aiden.small@arthurcox.com

Phil Cody
Partner, Finance
+353 1 920 1238
phil.cody@arthurcox.com

Aisling Kelly
Partner, Finance
+353 1 920 1255
aisling.kelly@arthurcox.com

David Kilty
Partner, Tax
+353 1 920 1036
david.kilty@arthurcox.com

Helen Berrill
Director, Listing Services
+353 1 920 1203
helen.berrill@arthurcox.com

Gavin McArdle
Of Counsel, Finance
+44 28 9026 2666
gavin.mcardle@arthurcox.com

Eoin Hamill
Senior Associate, Finance
+353 1 920 1254
eoin.hamill@arthurcox.com

Peter Murphy
Senior Associate, Finance
+353 1 920 2190
peter.murphy@arthurcox.com