Our People

Arthur Cox focuses on attracting, developing and retaining the best and brightest legal talent. Many of our partners began their careers with Arthur Cox and are readily acknowledged as being amongst the foremost practitioners in their fields. We provide unrivalled consistency and quality of legal service.

Our partners, consultants and directors, across all offices of the firm, can be viewed alphabetically by surname in the By A to Z section; via the practice area(s) in which they practice, in the By Practice Area section or through the office where they are based, in the By Location section.

By Location

William Curry
Emma-Jane Flannery
Catriona Gibson
Matthew Howse
Rosemary Lundy
Lynsey Mallon
Stuart Mansfield
Paul McBride
Kieran McGarrigle
Chris Ritchie
Alan Taylor
Alastair Todd
Rowan White
Catherine Austin
Mark Barr
Deirdre Barrett
John Barrett
Cían Beecher
Helen Berrill
Ciarán Bolger
Elizabeth Bothwell
Aaron Boyle
Aisling Burke
Niamh Burke
Glenn Butt
Robert Cain
Fintan Clancy
Dr Robert Clark
Cormac Commins
Danielle Conaghan
Rob Corbet
Dr Thomas B Courtney
Donogh Crowley
Sarah Cunniff
William Day
Caroline Devlin
Ian Dillon
John Donald
Colm Duggan
Kenneth Egan
Ciara Farrell
Ailish Finnerty
David Foley
Isabel Foley
Séamus Given
Gregory Glynn
Simon Hannigan
Dara Harrington
Stephen Hegarty
Grainne Hennessy
Rachel Hussey
Colin Kavanagh
Karen Killoran
Cormac Kissane
Kevin Langford
Andrew Lenny
Florence Loric
Kevin Lynch
Connor Manning
John Matson
Eugene McCague
Jennifer McCarthy
Cian McCourt
Conor McDonnell
Fiona McKeever
Christopher McLaughlin
Maura McLaughlin
Alex McLean
Michael Meghen
John Menton
Colin Monaghan
Geoff Moore
Eve Mulconry
Adrian Mulryan
Kevin Murphy
Pádraig Ó Ríordáin
Louise O'Byrne
Joanelle O'Cleirigh
Daniel E O'Connor
Orla O'Connor
David O'Donohoe
Brian O'Gorman
Niav O'Higgins
Tara O'Reilly
Brian O’Rourke
Niamh Quinn
Stephen Ranalow
Paul Robinson
Colin Rooney
Pearse Ryan
Richard Ryan
Mark Saunders
Prof Yvonne Scannell
Ultan Shannon
Aiden Small
Keith Smith
Philip Smith
Deborah Spence
Bryan J Strahan
Michael Twomey
John S Walsh
Richard Willis
Gavin Woods
Kathleen Garrett
David Molloy
New York
Phil Cody
Conor Hurley