Back

Practice Area Teams

Partners

Dublin Team

Alex McLean
Partner
+353 1 920 1195
alex.mclean@arthurcox.com
Niav O’Higgins
Partner
+353 1 920 1090
niav.ohiggins@arthurcox.com
Deborah Spence
Partner
+353 1 920 1150
deborah.spence@arthurcox.com
Karen Killoran
Partner
+353 1 920 1097
karen.killoran@arthurcox.com
Danielle Conaghan
Partner
+353 1 920 1082
danielle.conaghan@arthurcox.com

Belfast Team

Alan Taylor
Chairman and Head of Corporate/Commercial, Belfast
+44 28 9026 2671
alan.taylor@arthurcox.com
William Curry
Partner
+44 28 9026 5881
william.curry@arthurcox.com
Rowan White
Partner
+44 28 9026 2665
rowan.white@arthurcox.com
Alastair Todd
Partner, Head of Property, Belfast
+44 28 9026 2658
alastair.todd@arthurcox.com

Consultants

Niamh Burke
Consultant
+353 1 920 1111
niamh.burke@arthurcox.com
Arthur Cox TeamArthur Cox Team