Back

Practice Area Teams

Waste Management Team

Partners

Dublin Team

Deborah Spence
Partner
+353 1 920 1150
deborah.spence@arthurcox.com
Alex McLean
Partner
+353 1 920 1195
alex.mclean@arthurcox.com
Danielle Conaghan
Partner
+353 1 920 1082
danielle.conaghan@arthurcox.com

Belfast Team

Alan Taylor
Chairman and Head of Corporate/Commercial, Belfast
+44 28 9026 2671
alan.taylor@arthurcox.com
William Curry
Partner
+44 28 9026 5881
william.curry@arthurcox.com
Chris Ritchie
Partner
+44 28 9026 5542
chris.ritchie@arthurcox.com

Consultants

Niamh Burke
Consultant
+353 1 920 1111
niamh.burke@arthurcox.com
Prof Yvonne Scannell
Consultant
+353 1 920 1134
yvonne.scannell@arthurcox.com
Arthur Cox Team