Back

Practice Area Teams

Technology and Innovation Team

Partners

Dublin Team

Rob Corbet
Partner
+353 1 920 1211
rob.corbet@arthurcox.com
John Menton
Partner
+353 1 920 1205
john.menton@arthurcox.com
Pearse Ryan
Partner
+353 1 920 1180
pearse.ryan@arthurcox.com
Colin Rooney
Partner
+353 1 920 1194
colin.rooney@arthurcox.com

Belfast Team

Alan Taylor
Chairman and Head of Corporate/Commercial, Belfast
+44 28 9026 2671
alan.taylor@arthurcox.com
Lynsey Mallon
Partner
+44 28 9026 2669
lynsey.mallon@arthurcox.com
William Curry
Partner
+44 28 9026 5881
william.curry@arthurcox.com

Consultants

Dr Robert Clark
Consultant
+353 1 920 1231
bob.clark@arthurcox.com
Arthur Cox TeamArthur Cox Team