Back

Practice Area Teams

Structured Finance and Securitisation Team

Partners

Dublin Team

Cormac Kissane
Partner, Head of Finance
+353 1 920 1186
cormac.kissane@arthurcox.com
Glenn Butt
Partner, Capital Markets
+353 1 920 1197
glenn.butt@arthurcox.com
Fintan Clancy
Partner, Tax
+353 1 920 1190
fintan.clancy@arthurcox.com
Caroline Devlin
Partner, Tax
+353 1 920 1224
caroline.devlin@arthurcox.com
Ailish Finnerty
Partner, Tax
+353 1 920 1207
ailish.finnerty@arthurcox.com
Conor Hurley
New York Resident Partner, Chair of US Group
+1 212 782 3299
conor.hurley@arthurcox.com
Aiden Small
Partner, Capital Markets
+44 207 832 0200
aiden.small@arthurcox.com
Aisling Burke
Partner, Tax
+353 1 920 1030
aisling.burke@arthurcox.com
Phil Cody
Partner, Capital Markets
+353 1 920 1238
phil.cody@arthurcox.com

 

Directors

Helen Berrill
Director, Arthur Cox Listing Services
+353 1 920 1203
listings@arthurcox.com
Arthur Cox TeamArthur Cox Team