Back

Practice Area Teams

Corporate Restructuring and Insolvency Team

PARTNERS

Dublin Team 

Mark Barr
Partner
+353 1 920 1086
mark.barr@arthurcox.com
William Day
Partner
+353 1 920 1172
william.day@arthurcox.com
John Donald
Partner
+353 1 920 1191
john.donald@arthurcox.com
Kathleen Garrett
Partner, London Office
+44 207 832 0205
kathleen.garrett@arthurcox.com
Mark Saunders
Partner
+353 1 920 1184
mark.saunders@arthurcox.com
Conor Hurley
New York Resident Partner, Chair of US Group
+1 212 782 3299
conor.hurley@arthurcox.com
Maura McLaughlin
Partner
+353 1 920 1182
maura.mclaughlin@arthurcox.com
Eugene McCague
Partner
+353 1 920 1221
eugene.mccague@arthurcox.com
Christopher McLaughlin
Partner
+353 1 920 1026
chris.mclaughlin@arthurcox.com

Belfast Team 

Kieran McGarrigle
Partner, Head of Finance
+44 28 9026 5541
kieran.mcgarrigle@arthurcox.com
Alan Taylor
Chairman and Head of Corporate/Commercial, Belfast
+44 28 9026 2671
alan.taylor@arthurcox.com
Catriona Gibson
Managing Partner and Head of Dispute Resolution, Belfast
+44 28 9026 2652
catriona.gibson@arthurcox.com
Stuart Mansfield
Partner
+44 28 9026 5883
stuart.mansfield@arthurcox.com
Rosemary Lundy
Partner
+44 28 9026 2673
rosemary.lundy@arthurcox.com
Rowan White
Partner
+44 28 9026 2665
rowan.white@arthurcox.com