Back

Practice Area Teams

Renewables, Energy and Natural Resources Team

Partners

Dublin Team 
Alex McLean
Partner
+353 1 920 1195
alex.mclean@arthurcox.com
Niav O’Higgins
Partner
+353 1 920 1090
niav.ohiggins@arthurcox.com
Deborah Spence
Partner
+353 1 920 1150
deborah.spence@arthurcox.com
Ciarán Bolger
Partner
+353 1 920 1230
ciaran.bolger@arthurcox.com
Grainne Hennessy
Partner
+353 1 920 1202
grainne.hennessy@arthurcox.com
Karen Killoran
Partner
+353 1 920 1097
karen.killoran@arthurcox.com
Danielle Conaghan
Partner
+353 1 920 1082
danielle.conaghan@arthurcox.com
Florence Loric
Partner
+353 1 920 1149
florence.loric@arthurcox.com

 

Consultants

Niamh Burke
Consultant
+353 1 920 1111
niamh.burke@arthurcox.com