Back

Practice Area Teams

Partners

Dublin Team

Isabel Foley
Partner
+353 1 920 1153
isabel.foley@arthurcox.com
Joanelle O’Cleirigh
Partner
+353 1 920 1650
joanelle.ocleirigh@arthurcox.com
Conor McDonnell
Partner
+353 1 920 1160
conor.mcdonnell@arthurcox.com
Eve Mulconry
Partner
+353 1 920 1155
eve.mulconry@arthurcox.com
Colin Monaghan
Partner
+353 1 920 1138
colin.monaghan@arthurcox.com
Richard Willis
Partner
+353 1 920 1154
richard.willis@arthurcox.com

Belfast Team

Catriona Gibson
Managing Partner, Belfast
+44 28 9026 2652
catriona.gibson@arthurcox.com
Chris Ritchie
Partner
+44 28 9026 5542
chris.ritchie@arthurcox.com
Arthur Cox Team

Consultants

Bryan J Strahan
Consultant
+353 1 920 1520
bryan.strahan@arthurcox.com
Arthur Cox TeamArthur Cox Team