Back

Practice Area Teams

Litigation and Dispute Resolution Team

Partners

Dublin Team

Andrew Lenny
Partner, Head of Litigation & Dispute Resolution
+353 1 920 1140
andy.lenny@arthurcox.com
Gregory Glynn
Partner
+353 1 920 1170
greg.glynn@arthurcox.com
David O’Donohoe
Partner
+353 1 920 1148
david.odonohoe@arthurcox.com
Isabel Foley
Partner
+353 1 920 1153
isabel.foley@arthurcox.com
Conor McDonnell
Partner
+353 1 920 1160
conor.mcdonnell@arthurcox.com
William Day
Partner
+353 1 920 1172
william.day@arthurcox.com
Eve Mulconry
Partner
+353 1 920 1155
eve.mulconry@arthurcox.com
Joanelle O’Cleirigh
Partner
+353 1 920 1650
joanelle.ocleirigh@arthurcox.com
Gavin Woods
Partner
+353 1 920 1136
gavin.woods@arthurcox.com
Richard Willis
Partner
+353 1 920 1154
richard.willis@arthurcox.com
Keith Smith
Partner
+353 1 920 1137
keith.smith@arthurcox.com
Orla O’Connor
Partner
+353 1 920 1181
orla.oconnor@arthurcox.com
Colin Monaghan
Partner
+353 1 920 1138
colin.monaghan@arthurcox.com
Niav O’Higgins
Partner
+353 1 920 1090
niav.ohiggins@arthurcox.com
Karen Killoran
Partner
+353 1 920 1097
karen.killoran@arthurcox.com
Richard Ryan
Partner
+353 1 920 1240
richard.ryan@arthurcox.com

Belfast Team

Catriona Gibson
Managing Partner, Belfast
+44 28 9026 2652
catriona.gibson@arthurcox.com
Chris Ritchie
Partner
+44 28 9026 5542
chris.ritchie@arthurcox.com
Matthew Howse
Partner
+44 28 9026 5548
matthew.howse@arthurcox.com

Consultants

Donogh Crowley
Partner
+353 1 920 1135
donogh.crowley@arthurcox.com
Bryan J Strahan
Consultant
+353 1 920 1520
bryan.strahan@arthurcox.com