Back

Practice Area Teams

Listing Services Team

Partners

Directors

Helen Berrill
Director, Arthur Cox Listing Services
+353 1 920 1203
listings@arthurcox.com
Arthur Cox TeamArthur Cox Team

Dublin Team

Glenn Butt
Partner, Capital Markets
+353 1 920 1197
glenn.butt@arthurcox.com
Sarah Cunniff
Partner, Asset Management & Investment Funds
+353 1 920 1171
sarah.cunniff@arthurcox.com
Phil Cody
Partner, Capital Markets
+353 1 920 1238
phil.cody@arthurcox.com
Cormac Kissane
Partner, Head of Finance
+353 1 920 1186
cormac.kissane@arthurcox.com
Aiden Small
Partner, Capital Markets, Head of London Office
+44 207 832 0200
aiden.small@arthurcox.com