Back

Practice Area Teams

Partners

Dublin Team

John Matson
Partner
+353 1 920 1173
john.matson@arthurcox.com
John Menton
Partner, Head of Corporate
+353 1 920 1205
john.menton@arthurcox.com
Phil Cody
New York Resident Partner
+1 212 782 3290
phil.cody@arthurcox.com
Ailish Finnerty
Partner
+353 1 920 1207
ailish.finnerty@arthurcox.com
Paul Robinson
Partner, Corporate and M&A
+353 1 920 1222
paul.robinson@arthurcox.com

Belfast Team

Lynsey Mallon
Partner
+44 28 9026 2669
lynsey.mallon@arthurcox.com