Back

Practice Area Teams

Partners

Dublin Team

Conor Hurley
New York Resident Partner, Chair of US Group
+1 212 782 3299
conor.hurley@arthurcox.com
John Menton
Partner, Head of Corporate
+353 1 920 1205
john.menton@arthurcox.com
Rob Corbet
Partner
+353 1 920 1211
rob.corbet@arthurcox.com
Caroline Devlin
+353 1 920 1224
caroline.devlin@arthurcox.com
Ailish Finnerty
Partner
+353 1 920 1207
ailish.finnerty@arthurcox.com
Kathleen Garrett
Partner, London Office
+44 207 832 0205
kathleen.garrett@arthurcox.com
John Matson
Partner
+353 1 920 1173
john.matson@arthurcox.com
Aisling Burke
Partner
+353 1 920 1030
aisling.burke@arthurcox.com

Belfast Team

Lynsey Mallon
Partner
+44 28 9026 2669
lynsey.mallon@arthurcox.com