Back

Practice Area Teams

International and FDI Team

Partners

Dublin Team

Conor Hurley
New York Resident Partner, Chair of US Group
+1 212 782 3299
conor.hurley@arthurcox.com
John Menton
Partner, Head of Corporate
+353 1 920 1205
john.menton@arthurcox.com
Caroline Devlin
Partner
+353 1 920 1224
caroline.devlin@arthurcox.com
Pádraig Ó Ríordáin
Partner
+353 1 920 1183
padraig.oriordain@arthurcox.com
John Matson
Partner
+353 1 920 1173
john.matson@arthurcox.com
Rob Corbet
Partner, Head of Technology & Innovation
+353 1 920 1211
rob.corbet@arthurcox.com
Ailish Finnerty
Partner
+353 1 920 1207
ailish.finnerty@arthurcox.com
Grainne Hennessy
Partner
+353 1 920 1202
grainne.hennessy@arthurcox.com