Back

Practice Area Teams

International and FDI Team

Partners

Dublin Team

Phil Cody
New York Resident Partner, Chair of US Group
+1 212 782 3290
Phil.cody@arthurcox.com
John Menton
Partner, Head of Corporate
+353 1 920 1205
john.menton@arthurcox.com
Caroline Devlin
Partner
+353 1 920 1224
caroline.devlin@arthurcox.com
John Matson
Partner
+353 1 920 1173
john.matson@arthurcox.com
Rob Corbet
Partner, Head of Technology & Innovation
+353 1 920 1211
rob.corbet@arthurcox.com
Ailish Finnerty
Partner
+353 1 920 1207
ailish.finnerty@arthurcox.com
Cian McCourt
Partner
+353 1 920 1446
cian.mccourt@arthurcox.com