Back

Practice Area Teams

Insurance and Reinsurance Team

Partners

Dublin Team 

Elizabeth Bothwell
Partner
+353 1 920 1670
elizabeth.bothwell@arthurcox.com
Jennifer McCarthy
Partner
+353 1 920 1167
jennifer.mccarthy@arthurcox.com
Fintan Clancy
Partner
+353 1 920 1190
fintan.clancy@arthurcox.com
David O’Donohoe
Partner
+353 1 920 1148
david.odonohoe@arthurcox.com
Gavin Woods
Partner
+353 1 920 1136
gavin.woods@arthurcox.com
John Matson
Partner
+353 1 920 1173
john.matson@arthurcox.com

Belfast Team

Chris Ritchie
Partner
+44 28 9026 5542
chris.ritchie@arthurcox.com
Arthur Cox TeamArthur Cox Team

Consultants

Bryan J Strahan
Consultant
+353 1 920 1520
bryan.strahan@arthurcox.com
Donogh Crowley
Partner
+353 1 920 1135
donogh.crowley@arthurcox.com
Arthur Cox Team