Back

Practice Area Teams

Infrastructure, Construction and Utilities Team

Partners

Dublin Team

Alex McLean
Partner
+353 1 920 1195
alex.mclean@arthurcox.com
Niav O’Higgins
Partner
+353 1 920 1090
niav.ohiggins@arthurcox.com
Aaron Boyle
Partner
+353 1 920 1213
aaron.boyle@arthurcox.com
Deborah Spence
Partner
+353 1 920 1150
deborah.spence@arthurcox.com
Karen Killoran
Partner
+353 1 920 1097
karen.killoran@arthurcox.com
Grainne Hennessy
Partner
+353 1 920 1202
grainne.hennessy@arthurcox.com
Danielle Conaghan
Partner
+353 1 920 1082
danielle.conaghan@arthurcox.com

Belfast Team

Alan Taylor
Chairman and Head of Corporate/Commercial, Belfast
+44 28 9026 2671
alan.taylor@arthurcox.com
William Curry
Partner
+44 28 9026 5881
william.curry@arthurcox.com
Alastair Todd
Partner
+44 28 9026 2658
alastair.todd@arthurcox.com

Consultants

Niamh Burke
Consultant
+353 1 920 1111
niamh.burke@arthurcox.com
Prof Yvonne Scannell
Partner
+353 1 920 1134
yvonne.scannell@arthurcox.com
Arthur Cox Team