Back

Practice Area Teams

Corporate Team

Partners

Dublin Team

Eugene McCague
Partner
+353 1 920 1221
eugene.mccague@arthurcox.com
Colm Duggan
Partner
+353 1 920 1168
colm.duggan@arthurcox.com
Pádraig Ó Ríordáin
Partner
+353 1 920 1183
padraig.oriordain@arthurcox.com
Ciarán Bolger
Partner
+353 1 920 1230
ciaran.bolger@arthurcox.com
Stephen Hegarty
Partner
+353 1 920 1175
stephen.hegarty@arthurcox.com
Mark Saunders
Partner
+353 1 920 1184
mark.saunders@arthurcox.com
John Menton
Partner, Head of Corporate
+353 1 920 1205
john.menton@arthurcox.com
Brian O’Gorman
Managing Partner
+353 1 920 1200
brian.ogorman@arthurcox.com
Dr Thomas B Courtney
Partner
+353 1 920 1223
tom.courtney@arthurcox.com
Geoff Moore
Partner
+353 1 920 1216
geoff.moore@arthurcox.com
John Matson
Partner
+353 1 920 1173
john.matson@arthurcox.com
Christopher McLaughlin
Partner
+353 1 920 1026
chris.mclaughlin@arthurcox.com
Colin Kavanagh
Partner
+353 1 920 1196
colin.kavanagh@arthurcox.com
Paul Robinson
Partner
+353 1 920 1222
paul.robinson@arthurcox.com
Connor Manning
Partner
+353 1 920 1040
connor.manning@arthurcox.com
Maura McLaughlin
Partner
+353 1 920 1182
maura.mclaughlin@arthurcox.com
John Donald
Partner
+353 1 920 1191
john.donald@arthurcox.com
William Day
Partner
+353 1 920 1172
william.day@arthurcox.com
Stephen Ranalow
Partner
+353 1 920 1241
stephen.ranalow@arthurcox.com
John Barrett
Partner
+353 1 920 1027
john.barrett@arthurcox.com
Cian McCourt
Partner
+353 1 920 1446
cian.mccourt@arthurcox.com

Belfast Team

Alan Taylor
Chairman and Head of Corporate/Commercial, Belfast
+44 28 9026 2671
alan.taylor@arthurcox.com
Catriona Gibson
Managing Partner and Head of Dispute Resolution, Belfast
+44 28 9026 2652
catriona.gibson@arthurcox.com
Lynsey Mallon
Partner
+44 28 9026 2669
lynsey.mallon@arthurcox.com
Kieran McGarrigle
Partner, Head of Finance, Belfast
+44 28 9026 5541
kieran.mcgarrigle@arthurcox.com
Stuart Mansfield
Partner
+44 28 9026 5883
stuart.mansfield@arthurcox.com

Consultants

John Glackin
Consultant
john.glackin@arthurcox.com
Michael Meghen
Partner
+353 1 920 1198
michael.meghen@arthurcox.com
Arthur Cox Team