Back

Practice Area Teams

Commercial Property Team

Partners

Dublin Team 

Kenneth Egan
Partner, Head of Commercial Property
+353 1 920 1130
kenneth.egan@arthurcox.com
Deirdre Barrett
Partner
+353 1 920 1100
deirdre.barrett@arthurcox.com
Mark Barr
Partner
+353 1 920 1086
mark.barr@arthurcox.com
Simon Hannigan
Partner
+353 1 920 1098
simon.hannigan@arthurcox.com
Brian O'Rourke
Partner
+353 1 920 1104
brian.orourke@arthurcox.com

Belfast Team

Alastair Todd
Partner
+44 28 9026 2658
alastair.todd@arthurcox.com
Rowan White
Partner
+44 28 9026 2665
rowan.white@arthurcox.com
Arthur Cox Team

Consultants

David Foley
Partner
+353 1 920 1110
david.foley@arthurcox.com
Daniel E O’Connor
Partner
dan.oconnor@arthurcox.com
John S Walsh
Partner
+353 1 920 1105
john.walsh@arthurcox.com