Back

Practice Area Teams

Partners

Dublin Team

Ciarán Bolger
Partner
+353 1 920 1230
ciaran.bolger@arthurcox.com
Colin Kavanagh
Partner
+353 1 920 1196
colin.kavanagh@arthurcox.com
John Matson
Partner
+353 1 920 1173
john.matson@arthurcox.com
Paul Robinson
Partner
+353 1 920 1222
paul.robinson@arthurcox.com
Pearse Ryan
Partner
+353 1 920 1180
pearse.ryan@arthurcox.com

 

Belfast Team

Lynsey Mallon
Partner
+44 28 9026 2669
lynsey.mallon@arthurcox.com
William Curry
Partner
+44 28 9026 5881
william.curry@arthurcox.com
Arthur Cox Team