Back

Practice Area Teams

Brexit Team

Brian O'Gorman
Managing Partner
+353 1 920 1200
brian.ogorman@arthurcox.com
Robert Cain
Partner, Financial Regulatory
+353 1 920 1050
robert.cain@arthurcox.com
Orla O'Connor
Partner, Banking & Financial Regulatory
+353 1 920 1181
orla.oconnor@arthurcox.com
Aiden Small
Partner, Derivatives & Structured Products
+44 20 7832 0207
aiden.small@arthurcox.com
Dara Harrington
Partner, Asset Management & Investment Funds
+353 1 920 1206
dara.harrington@arthurcox.com
Elizabeth Bothwell
Partner, Insurance
+353 1 920 1670
elizabeth.bothwell@arthurcox.com
Jennifer McCarthy
Partner, Insurance
+353 1 920 1167
jennifer.mccarthy@arthurcox.com
Maura McLaughlin
Partner, Corporate and M&A
+353 1 920 1182
maura.mclaughlin@arthurcox.com
Geoff Moore
Partner, Corporate and M&A
+353 1 920 1216
geoff.moore@arthurcox.com
Fintan Clancy
Partner, Tax
+353 1 920 1190
fintan.clancy@arthurcox.com
Ailish Finnerty
Partner, Tax
+353 1 920 1207
ailish.finnerty@arthurcox.com
Rob Corbet
Partner, Data Protection & Intellectual Property
+353 1 920 1211
rob.corbet@arthurcox.com
Cian Beecher
Partner, Employment
+353 1 920 1193
cian.beecher@arthurcox.com