Back

Practice Area Teams

Lending Team

Partners

Dublin Team 

Grainne Hennessy
Partner
+353 1 920 1202
grainne.hennessy@arthurcox.com
Kathleen Garrett
Partner
+44 207 832 0205
kathleen.garrett@arthurcox.com
Kevin Lynch
Partner
+353 1 920 1199
kevin.lynch@arthurcox.com
Ultan Shannon
Partner
+353 1 920 1188
ultan.shannon@arthurcox.com
David Molloy
Partner, Head of London Office
+44 207 832 0207
david.molloy@arthurcox.com
Orla O’Connor
Partner
+353 1 920 1181
orla.oconnor@arthurcox.com
Niamh Quinn
Partner
+353 1 920 1189
niamh.quinn@arthurcox.com
Darragh Geraghty
Partner
+353 1 920 1045
darragh.geraghty@arthurcox.com
Matthew Dunn
Partner, Head of Project Finance
+353 1 920 2020
matt.dunn@arthurcox.com