Back

Practice Area Teams

Banking & Other Lending Transactions Team

Partners

Dublin Team 

Cormac Kissane
Partner, Head of Finance
+353 1 920 1186
cormac.kissane@arthurcox.com
Grainne Hennessy
Partner
+353 1 920 1202
grainne.hennessy@arthurcox.com
Kathleen Garrett
Partner
+44 207 832 0205
kathleen.garrett@arthurcox.com
Kevin Lynch
Partner
+353 1 920 1199
kevin.lynch@arthurcox.com
Orla O’Connor
Partner
+353 1 920 1181
orla.oconnor@arthurcox.com
Hilary Callanan
Partner
+353 1 920 1032
hilary.callanan@arthurcox.com
David Molloy
Partner
+353 1 920 1220
david.molloy@arthurcox.com
Ultan Shannon
Partner
+353 1 920 1188
ultan.shannon@arthurcox.com
Niamh Quinn
Partner
+353 1 920 1189
niamh.quinn@arthurcox.com