Back

Practice Area Teams

Partners

Dublin Team

Caroline Devlin
Partner & Co-Chair
+353 1 920 1224
caroline.devlin@arthurcox.com
Rob Murphy
Co-Chair
+353 1 920 2044
rob.murphy@arthurcox.com
Kathleen Garrett
Partner
+44 207 832 0205
kathleen.garrett@arthurcox.com
Kevin Lynch
Partner
+353 1 920 1199
kevin.lynch@arthurcox.com
Conor McDonnell
Partner
+353 1 920 1160
conor.mcdonnell@arthurcox.com
Eve Mulconry
Partner
+353 1 920 1155
eve.mulconry@arthurcox.com
Florence Loric
Partner
+353 1 920 1149
florence.loric@arthurcox.com
Laura Cunningham
Partner
+353 1 920 2045
laura.cunningham@arthurcox.com
William Johnston
Consultant
william.johnston@arthurcox.com