Back

Practice Area Teams

Asset Management and Investment Funds Team

Partners

Dublin Team

Kevin Murphy
Co-Head and Partner, Asset Management & Investment Funds
+353 1 920 1177
kevin.murphy@arthurcox.com
Tara O'Reilly
Co-Head and Partner, Asset Management & Investment Funds
+353 1 920 1787
tara.oreilly@arthurcox.com
Sarah Cunniff
Partner, Asset Management & Investment Funds
+353 1 920 1171
sarah.cunniff@arthurcox.com
Dara Harrington
Partner, Asset Management & Investment Funds
+353 1 920 1206
dara.harrington@arthurcox.com
Cormac Commins
Partner, Asset Management & Investment Funds
+353 1 920 1786
cormac.commins@arthurcox.com
Ian Dillon
Asset Management & Investment Funds
+353 1 920 1788
ian.dillon@arthurcox.com

Directors

Helen Berrill
Director, Arthur Cox Listing Services
+353 1 920 1203
listings@arthurcox.com
Arthur Cox TeamArthur Cox Team