Back

Practice Area Teams

Partners

Dublin Team

Glenn Butt
+353 1 920 1197
glenn.butt@arthurcox.com
Rob Corbet
Partner, Head of Technology & Innovation
+353 1 920 1211
rob.corbet@arthurcox.com
Sarah Cunniff
+353 1 920 1171
sarah.cunniff@arthurcox.com
Caroline Devlin
Partner
+353 1 920 1224
caroline.devlin@arthurcox.com
Kathleen Garrett
Partner, London Office
+44 207 832 0205
kathleen.garrett@arthurcox.com
Connor Manning
Partner
+353 1 920 1040
connor.manning@arthurcox.com
Alex McLean
Partner
+353 1 920 1195
alex.mclean@arthurcox.com
Paul Robinson
Partner
+353 1 920 1222
paul.robinson@arthurcox.com